Upcoming webinars

A series of webinars hosted with the aim to the hope that our expertise on dealing with disruption will help you, your family and your organisation through these tough times.

What Happens AFTER What Comes Next

COACHING THROUGH CRISIS: Why Executive & Leadership coaching is vital right now

Graeme website webinars (16).png

May 28, 3pm Johannesburg / 2pm London

Now, more than ever, leaders need help to navigate the tough times we are going through. Global coaching expert, Sean Weafer will provide invaluable insights. 

MINDFULNESS IN TROUBLED TIMES

Graeme website webinars (11).png

June 1, 3pm Johannesburg / 9am New York
Helen Nicholson will help us understand the critical importance of the practices of mindfulness, being present in the moment, slowing down to speed up, and self awareness, during times of crisis and stress. 

BUILD BACK BETTER: How smart organisations are using the Covid crisis to build explorer and innovative cultures

Graeme website webinars (23).png

June 2, 2020, 4pm London / 5pm Johannesburg
An interview with CEO of TomorrowToday Consulting, Dean van Leeuwen.

COMMUNICATING IN UNCERTAIN TIMES:
With communication expert, Andy Bounds

Graeme website webinars (14).png

June 8, 1pm Johannesburg / 12 noon London

How to communicate in ways that impress and influence everyone who matters!

USING COVID TO ACCELERATE DIGITAL ADOPTION

Graeme website webinars (21).png

June 10, 2020, 2pm London / 8pm Singapore
An interview with Tech entrepreneur Rapelang Rabana unpacking the golden opportunities COVID provides us to build fit for purposes companies using digital technology.

An Interview with Tony Alessandra

Graeme website webinars (24).png

June 17, 2020

Details coming soon...

Webinar Replays

BECOME AN EFFECTIVE ZOOKEEPER: Why communication is more important than ever

Graeme website webinars (13).png

The reason why you aren’t getting business is that you suck at communication. Nigel Risner will help you profile both staff and customers, and work out the best way to approach them. 

CHESTER MISSING CAN END RACISM

chester missing show 29 may preview.png

An entertaining and insightful interview with Chester Missing, and his puppet Conrad Koch. 

THE INTENTION IMPERATIVE: The power of culture, inspiration & emotion for leaders

Graeme website webinars (6).png


Best selling author and global leadership expert, Mark Sanborn talks about the critical importance of culture, inspiration, and emotion for leaders in the world today.

EMPLOYEE ENGAGEMENT IN THE NEW ORDER: Holding things together when we're apart

Graeme website webinars (9).png

May 19, 1pm Johannesburg / 7am New York

Stef du Plessis will explore how to create a workplace - virtually, or otherwise - where people can do their best work. Especially during times of uncertainty. 

AC/DC: LIFE AFTER / DURING COVID

4.png

Covid-19 is an era shifting event, and we will investigate what will change forever in the next 12 to 18 months, while also giving a short-term view of the next 12 to 18 weeks.

LESSONS IN SURVIVING AND REVIVING FROM 100+ YEAR OLD FAMILY BUSINESSES

5.png

May 15, 11am Johannesburg / 1pm Dubai

The best and oldest family businesses in the world know a thing or two about dealing with crises, and reviving after tough times. Learn their secrets from CEO of RTS  Global Partners and family business advisor, Reg Athwal.

Adaptive Leadership

A conversation between Graeme Codrington and Keith Coats on Adaptive Leadership

Graeme website webinars (2).png

How to unlock creativity, innovation & unlearning

A conversation between Zanele Njapha and Graeme Codrington

Webinar replay - KC and Tam (9) (1).png

Navigating cultural complexity during a crisis

A conversation between Graeme Codrington and Buhle Dalmini

Parenting.png

How to unlock creativity, innovation & unlearning

A conversation between Zanele Njapha and Graeme Codrington

Webinar replay - KC and Tam (9) (1).png

The Circle of Courage:  Developing holistic wellbeing

A conversation between Tamryn Batcheller-Adams and Graeme Codrington

Circle of Courage.png

Raising children (well) through the Covid19 crisis

A conversation between Tamryn Batcheller-Adams, Jude Foulston and Graeme Codrington

Webinar replay - KC and Tam (7).png